New Years Resolutions

So why do we keep making New Years Resolutions? We keep trying, and then dropping resolutions usually by February! But for those that reinforce those resolutions with action steps, you CAN make progress toward making your life better.

Maybe it sounds a little selfish because most of the resolutions revolve around you. But if you let family and friends know that you’re serious, they can help you stay true to your goal. Better yet, make your resolutions by promising to help those who need it. That will give you the courage to pursue personal goals, and balance them with helping others.

My personal goals are a challenge for me, because I want to learn how to use essential oils to help others with improving their health. This is no easy task, because there is a lot to know: age, health conditions, methods of use, prescriptions, and the health goal that you are trying to achieve. Every person is different, however we do share a number of similarities, and essentially work the same way for everyone.

But the difficulty comes in because each of us came to this Earth because your soul wants to learn something and continue its soul growth. Depending on where you are on your soul journey, and what you have manifested in your life, changing your life can be complicated, or easy.

Make your goals easy as you learn how essential oil can help you achieve your goals. HAPPY NEW YEAR! Improve your health, even if you have no illness. My health is still strong, but I do have some minor complaints, like sleeping a solid 7 or 8 hours. Or biking longer distances with less muscle soreness. Or training for my first half marathon, and not sleeping the rest of the day due to fatigue.

Yes, essential oils can help with all those goals, and many more. Chances are likely there is an oil that can help whatever challenges you have. There are at least 100 essential oils, and I have yet to hear any illness that essential oils cannot help. Call me, or email, and hopefully I can find the oil or blend that’s just right for you.

Al Kutil
608.334.1449
akutil86

About akutil86

Diagnosed with Aspergers at 34, this blog chronicles some of the life events I've gone through, and how I hope to help others on the Autism Spectrum. Posts that are personal opinions will be moving to another Wordpress site by the end of the year; for those looking for help with autism, I hope you will continue to visit and spread the word about the articles that most of the time are links to something I read. Please let me know what challenges you are facing, and I will do my best to address them. Thanks for reading my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

