Understanding Masking in Autistic Individuals

NewsBreak: Understanding Masking in Autistic Individuals https://share.newsbreak.com/4futqpvm

Sent from my U.S. Cellular® Tablet

About akutil86

Diagnosed with Aspergers at 34, this blog chronicles some of the life events I've gone through, and how I hope to help others on the Autism Spectrum. Posts that are personal opinions will be moving to another Wordpress site by the end of the year; for those looking for help with autism, I hope you will continue to visit and spread the word about the articles that most of the time are links to something I read. Please let me know what challenges you are facing, and I will do my best to address them. Thanks for reading my blog!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment